Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

diaphragm seal (HI) announced a new leadership group during the association’s current 2022 Annual Conference.
เกจวัดแรงดัน of a meeting room – Image © peterschreiber.media – inventory.adobe.com.
The 2022–2023 HI officers are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman

Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president

Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer

Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary

Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos

Julian Atchia, vice chairman of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus

Randy Bennett, vp of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies

Two vice chairman positions have been additionally confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, instructional chief, Pentair: vp of HI Education

Mike Ketchum, vice chairman of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice president of HI Membership


Scroll to Top